Nebraska Public Agency Investment Trust email NPAIT NPAIT Home Toolbar email NPAIT NPAIT Home  
npait.com website header image
NPAIT HomeAbout NPAITEligibilityNPAIT BoardOur SponsorsNewsletter ArchiveNPAIT ScholarshipContact NPAIT
   
 
The NPAIT office is closed for the following holidays:
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday 
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day¬†
Monday, January 14, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 Presidents Day

 

  home | about npait | eligibility | board | sponsors | news | audit report | scholarship | contact npait  
  Copyright 2009 Nebraska Public Agency Investment Trust